The Session is the governing body of the congregation. It is made up of nine church members, both men and women, who are elected by the congregation and ordained as elders in the church. Each person serves a three-year term on a rotating basis. Session is primarily responsible for the overall direction and vision of the church through discernment of God’s call and the priorities of the congregation as a whole. Session is also consulted on more global decisions by teams of lay people in the congregation who carry out the work of the church. Current Session members are as follows:


Rev. Randall Clayton, Moderator

Class of 2017

Elsie Wong

Tom Crawley

Bobbie Cook

Class of 2018

Karen Ceanfaglione, Treasurer

Linda Bluth

Paul Voreacos

Class of 2019

Elizabeth Ceanfaglione

Betsy Toole, Clerk of Session

Katherine Stanka


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.