Staff

We love to hear from you!

Pastor
Rev. Dr. Randy Clayton
Phone: 410-377-7232 (Ext. 11)
Email: rclayton@bmwpc.org

Director of Christian Education
Karen Bartell

Phone: 410-377-7232 (Ext. 12)
Email: kbartell@bmwpc.org

Director of Music

Phone: 410-377-7232
Email: lkelly@bmwpc.org

Financial Office
Cindy Zhao
410-377-7232 (Ext. 15)
Email: czhao@bmwpc.org

Church Secretary
Lee Kelly
Phone: 410-377-7232 (Ext. 10)

Email: lkelly@bmwpc.org

Director of Brown Memorial Weekday School
Allison Bond
Phone: 410-377-2989
Email: abond@brownmemorialweekdayschool.com

Sexton
Anthony W. Mason
Email: tmason@bmwpc.org